this.is.what.i.need.want.

I want more friends. I NEED more friends.
I have friends, but I want more.
I want someone close by that I can annoy when I’m bored.
Grant is my best friend, but I need women friends.
I need a circle of women.
I have the Goddess Circle
.
But I need more.
I need friendship. I need compassion for all the ‘womanly’ things.
I need a mentor.
I have a mother, but I’m her mother.
I want to dance. I don’t dance alone.
I want to gossip. I hate gossip.
I want to talk about what frustrates me. Face to Face.
It’s too hard to make friends.
I was a Girl Scout leader, but I felt left out. I’m not a mother yet.

I love my friends, but they live too far away for frequent visits.
I feel like we don’t have anything in common any more.

I want understanding.
I need more women in my life.

4 thoughts on “this.is.what.i.need.want.

Leave a Reply

