The Knowing

This knowing is always with me. Things happen and I’m not surprised. Sometimes when it involves someone doing something for me, I feel bad for not being “JUMPING UP AND DOWN” excited. I really am EXCITED, I just knew it was coming. Sometimes I wonder if my excitement starts long before the other people involved know what they are doing.

I wonder if me pushing down the things that are coming are the reason for my artistic blocks.

And because of this pushing things down, I’ve been wanting to strengthen my inner knowing and just let it come to the surface and be released. I’m afraid of what might happen, but it seems to what is needed for me to relax and let go. I’ve wanted more knowledge of intuition and it’s been coming to me in many forms. A dear friend sharing some yummy audio and this….

So a few weeks ago the Great Grant saw a post of a necklace online. It was from the same shop that he had my engagement ring custom made. He asked if I like the necklace and so we went up and I tried it on. I love it and we left the store with it. It looked like a goddess.

I wanted to know more about the stones and started looking it up online.
Here’s what I found…

Prehnite is a stone of unconditional love. Prehnite enhances inner knowledge, showing the path forward to spiritual growth through attunement to divine energy. Prehnite connects the will and the heart. Wear prehnite to strengthen your intuition and recognize truths. Used as a stone of vision, it works well during meditation to access higher levels of awareness, stimulating the third eye chakra. The metaphysical properties of drusy (lower stone) quartz is commonly used for energizing your aura and promoting creativity.

See, I was meant to have this necklace and I love that Grant has the knowing too.

This Knowing. It’s all around me and I’m ready to let it just Be.

2 thoughts on “The Knowing

  1. I think it can be really hard to learn to trust your intuition and experiences. I know exactly what you mean about worrying where it will all lead, and it takes courage to learn to trust yourself and life itself. I love the idea of a stone of vision …how fitting given your recent experiences.

Leave a Reply

